Quality is our Most Important Product.

New Facility
           Facilities - 250,000 Square Feet of Production Space           

On Line Store | Background | Products | Contacts | Warehousing & Distribution | Environmental Policy

FEATURING PATRIOTIC TIRE COVERS, PRISM CARBON FIBER MASKS AND ACCESSORIES,  & PROWLER FRONT MASKS AT OUR ON LINE STORE

               


American Stitchco Inc. Background                                        

American Stitchco Inc. manufactures auto accessories and components, specializing in products made of fabric, vinyl, or leather, which are stitched, stuffed, heat sealed, screen printed, or embroidered.

We also manufacture a variety of nonautomotive products including aerospace stowage containers, pillows, diapers, and camouflage hunting outfits. Our online store features some specialty products available to the general public.

In addition to manufacturing, American Stitchco provides warehousing and distribution, not only for our manufacturing customers, but also for all general distribution customers. Our 250,000 square feet of floor space, and pallet racking, are available to suit all warehousing, logistics, and distribution needs.  

Our company has been an OEM supplier to the auto makers for 25 years and is certified for TS-16949, ISO-14001,and Ford Motor Company Q1 quality programs. We are a Lockheed Martin Space Operations qualified supplier, and also a trusted OEM supplier for many other nonautomotive customers.

American Stitchco features state-of-the-art equipment including computerized design, computer driven cutting, and computerized sewing equipment for both heavy duty and light weight sewing operations. We are also equipped with production pillow blowing equipment for stuffing sewn items with polyester fiber.

American Stitchco is available to design and produce any product incorporating fabric, vinyl, leather, or plastic and is particularly known for its design department and customer service.

Inquiries are welcome toll-free at 888-903-0049

 

American Stitchco Inc. Products

Our automotive products include tire covers, front masks ("car bras"), hood covers, cargo liners, luggage carriers, car and cab covers, removable top storage bags, diesel cold weather masks, seat covers, cabanas, grab handles, emergency kits, consoles, gear shifter boots, tool bags, ski-bags, security covers and sun shades.

Our non-automotive products include aerospace stowage containers, polyester stuffed and sewn pillows, pillow slip covers, reusable diapers, camouflage hunting outfits, pump filters for spa pumps, hunting vests, game bags, camp stools, greenhouse covers and large scale hail protection canopies.

Car bras, seat covers - cars, boats, etc... Also gear shifter boots, customized wheel covers, cargo liners and special orders.

 

American Stitchco Inc. Environmental Policy

American Stitchco Inc. will provide first class manufacturing with first class environmental responsibility. In fulfilling this goal, we will be a responsible steward of natural resources and the environment and pledge to continuously improve our environmental management system to increase conservation of and contribution to the environment.

 

American Stitchco Inc. Warehousing and Distribution

American Stitchco Inc. provides warehousing and distribution services to large and small businesses, including internet accounts.

 

American Stitchco Inc. Contacts

President:
Steve Luelf
sluelf@stitchco.com
VP Operations:
Beth Luelf
bluelf@stitchco.com
Office Manager:
Sharon Bryant
sbryant@stitchco.com

Customer Service Manager:
Barbara White
bwhite@stitchco.com

Quality Control Manager:
Steve Malatesta
smalatesta@stitchco.com

Purchasing:
Betty Weith
bweith@stitchco.com

Head of Design:
Sherrill Oels
soels@stitchco.com

Art Director:
Chuck Abel
cabel@stitchco.com

Product Designer:
BJ Stroud
bstroud@stitchco.com

Human Resource Manager:
Anette Pendergrass
apendergrass@stitchco.com

Sewing Manager:
Helen Tritt
htritt@stitchco.com

EDI Specialist
Tara Pendergrass
billing@stitchco.com
General Mailbox
stitchco@stitchco.com

American Stitchco Inc.
4662 Hwy. 62 West
Mountain Home, AR,  72653

Phone: 870-425-7777 / 888-903-0049
Fax: 870-425-4900

Visitor Number
Hit Counter

Problems, comments, or suggestions about this site, email:
webmaster@stitchco.com

Copyrightę 2011 American Stitchco, Inc.
All Rights Reserved